There are upcoming maintenance events which may impact our services. Learn more

Upgrading Your Service Print

  • 1

We allow for service upgrades/downgrades at any time.

For all game servers, upgrades can be done automatically by following these steps:

1. Log in to the billing panel at: https://billing.aleforge.net/
2. Navigate to Account > My Services
3. Click the down arrow next to your desired server, then click to Upgrade/Downgrade.
If the request is mid-billing cycle, you will be sent a prorated invoice for the upgrade.

For custom-to-order plans please just edit the ordered resources and your server will be updated with the new configuration.

For assistance please feel free to reach out to us.

Upgrading will NOT affect your server data in any way, so your world, plugins, mods, etc, will still be there. Don't forget to reboot your server after the upgrade is processed so the changes can take place.


Was this answer helpful?

« Back
Login Sign Up